http://theofferingbowl.com/index.php/petitioners/359-laura-burke-2014

The above link is to help me travel to Warrior’s Assembly this summer!

Hi, all!  I am hoping to fund some of the costs of travelling to France this July for the only place in the world where Warrior’s Assembly (the next step on my Shambhala path) is being held this summer.  Of course, this costs above and beyond what a part time student union employee makes, and after some contemplation, I decided to put this out there: if anyone would like to donate as little as $10, I could send a cd of my spoken word to them, anywhere in the world!  If you are able to donate any amount, of course I would be sincerely grateful.  To donate, just click on the orange link above to get to my Offering Bowl account.  However, if you are not able to donate, I just wanted to send out a thanks to those who follow my random thoughts on mental health, social justice, and the intersections between them.  Have a beautiful night!  Warmly, Laura